Skip to main content

Board Members

The Board of Trustees meets on the THIRD TUESDAY of each month at 10:15am  in the Mary Wallace Room of the Library. The public is welcome to attend. A public comment agenda item is included at the beginning of the meeting. Those wishing to present or speak to the Board for more than the allotted 15 minutes of public comment must request to be put on the agenda. To be put on the agenda, contact library director Sara Zumwalt at least seven (7) days prior to the next meeting of the Board.

PresidentMary Schneider (acting)
SecretaryBarbara Ellis
TreasurerCarol Sneed
TrusteesMark York
Vickie Lovellette
Jan Marshall
Chris Dahler